sábado, diciembre 27, 2014


© Copyright Oscar Grillo 2014

Música: (video)
Duke Ellington and his Orchestra
El gato (1958)

Duke Ellington and his Orchestra: trumpets at front (left to right). Harold "Shorty" Baker, Clark Terry, Cat Anderson, Ray Nance (tp) Quentin Jackson, Britt Woodman, John Sanders (tb) Jimmy Hamilton (ts) Russell Procope (as) Johnny Hodges (as) Paul Gonsalves (ts) Harry Carney (bar) Duke Ellington (cond) Jimmy Woode (b) Sam Woodyard (d) Nelson Williams (tp, presented but not playing this number). Salle Pleyel, Paris (France), November 20, 1958

1 comentario:

Lee Marvin Newland dijo...

Dear Oskar,

I am not a cat lover. I am a cat drawing lover and these drawings I love.

Lee Marvin Newland