martes, julio 17, 2012

Renaissance Tango

© Copyright Oscar Grillo 2012

Charlie Spivak and his Orchestra
It's been a long, long time (1945)
Victor 20-1721

Charlie Spivak and his Orchestra: Charlie Spivak, Russ Montcalm, Danny Vannelli, William Mullins, James Mover (tp) Frank D'Annolfo, Herbie Harper, John Williams, Ralph "Rusty" Nichols (tb) Charlie Russo, Aaron Lehrfeld (as) Fran Ludwig, Bunny Bardach (ts) Henry Haupt (bar) Al Nicolace (p) Lenny Mirabella (g) Jack Jacobson (b) Alvin Stoller (d) Jimmy Saunders, Irene Daye (vcl). Chicago, August 13, 1945

No hay comentarios.: